Deleted the post
    Last edited by contractorslim; 05-12-14 at 06:57 AM.
    07-12-08 05:52 PM
    I understand you making sure you can provide for your family, but it is honestly not healthy to work liks this. I work about 110 hours a pay period, and even this is a ridiculous amount. If you can get by with cutting back your hours, do so. A schedule like that will catch up to you quickly.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-12-08 06:10 PM
    I agree with Jenay. You may be able to keep up for a little while but you'll reach your breaking point.

07-12-08 07:26 PM
    I've been working 65-75 hours per week for the past 7 years. In the past few months I've just got my business staffed where I feel I can take more time off and it feels great. You can work as much as you want to I think and survive healthy. Its just about your drive to stay on top. My work week is down to about 55-60 hours a week now but I still answer the phone on my time off.

07-12-08 10:48 PM
    Slim- I admire anybody like you that does whatever it takes to provide for your family.
    Work hard but also work smart. Learn how to leverage your time and efforts.

Keep on keepin' on...

07-12-08 11:30 PM
    It's a big safety hazard as well.
    07-13-08 01:44 AM
    You doing it for the family but on the other hand you get to spend any time with them?

You fall asleep by 7pm? To get your 7-10pm sleep?

Eventually this would start having negative effects, health and family wise, IMHO.

07-13-08 08:35 AM
    Hope all works out well for you

A man gotta live right

07-13-08 10:12 AM
    Man I hope it all goes well for you. I work about 72 hours a week and that is to much for me Lol
    07-13-08 11:38 AM