i'm just wondering if anyone's into photography because i'm an amateur and i was wondering if people would be interested in showing off there work
    03-13-08 06:11 PM
    Yes, but I like B&W so I still use film for anything other than candid or things that are bound for the net.
    03-13-08 06:14 PM
    i love taking macro pics and i ALWAYS have my camera on me if you want to check out my possible portfolio for sva you can click here i don't know why but i like these pictures for some reason, if you like them comment back.....if you wish
    03-13-08 06:40 PM
    Wow, some lovely pics there djzidek.

My favs:

ecuador - great pic
    sophia - omg, how adorable!
    vino anybody?? - love the brick hole
    oddity - nice composition and colours
    (red) - another great shot
    shake ya tail feather - this pic makes you grin
    hibiscus - excellent shot
    03-13-08 07:00 PM
    I shoot a D40 with an 18-200 VR. I have numerous pics on my HD, but I am getting around to uploading it all onto a flickr site. I'll let you know when I do.

On a side note, if there are any photo enthusiasts who would like to chat, PIN me up
    03-13-08 07:02 PM
    Bit of a novice. I take out my dad's old Olympus OM1 a lot. Sometimes I just like film...

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-13-08 07:06 PM
    FRUSTRATED photographer here LOL i use a point and shoot cam for now. no money for a dslr yet (unless the bf decides to buy me one hahah)

schnibbler on deviantART
    03-13-08 07:09 PM
    You can get a professional level film set up for little or nothing on ebay right now, then a darkroom setup, also for little or nothing.

I found that digital made me lazy and not take the time to look at the full scene before pressing the shutter release. I tend to take much better photos with film because there is a cost associated with each pic.
    03-13-08 07:13 PM