I have been playing the guitar for about 2 years now off and on. I have gotten pretty good for what I play. Mostly texas country. Cause its what I like to play.

What do you play?
    06-24-08 11:18 PM
    Mainly Metal, TOOL, A Perfect Circle, Green Day, Stuff like that.
    BUt I also play pretty much anythign with a bass line
    06-25-08 12:02 AM
    Been playing bass since I was 12. My baby is a 5 string american fender jazz. Love it.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    06-25-08 12:04 AM
    I know piano but haven't played in years just recently got myself a Les Paul not Gibson it's Epiphone but I love it. It's white and black but I want to change the black on it for red to match my future car. I'm getting better I think I just need time to practice and sit down and play mostly tabs I do I can read music for piano I just need to learn it for guitar now
    06-25-08 12:06 AM
    I have played the guitar (rhythm) for about the last 10 years. I learned to play it in high school for jazz band. I play christian rock and praise and worship music. I was a member of the praise and worhip band for a college age service at a church in my area for about 7 years. I currenty don't have any active commitments but would like to play with a group again.
    06-25-08 02:01 AM
    Drummed for many years. Now, I just record and tell people they aren't playing the right part. Lol

06-25-08 12:44 PM
    I'm a bass player!
    I play ambient/instrumental music, very soothing and relaxing...you can listen to my songs on my facebook music page in my sign.

If you wanna get in touch my pin is 2193CCC5
    01-07-11 08:09 AM
    The harmonica. Mostly blues and rock.
    01-07-11 08:14 AM
    I play Guitar Hero: World Tour!
    01-07-11 08:49 AM
    i play the radio!
    01-07-11 10:30 AM
    I am a Steel Pan player
    01-07-11 10:48 AM
    Ziggy plays guitar.
    01-07-11 11:29 AM