And major let down again, lost a lot of stuff I paid for,did get to buy 1 island,no new quests,so it goes
    01-18-13 06:28 PM
    Updated today, but sounds appear to be missing, music is fine though. Bought new island, that's all i could do.
    Agreed the sounds have gone ..... the twacky ... slightly irritating music is there but no sounds ... one new island available .... but still no way to earn rubies easily. How about the having rubies available to buy from one of the shops? Perhaps the jewellers?
    01-19-13 07:53 AM
    How do I get more happyface thing to build more...... Only level 7 now... I'm really new to this game
    02-02-13 04:41 AM
    build more shops / places to go to (cinema etc)
    02-02-13 04:58 AM
    I'm all out of rubies how do I get more????
    02-10-13 05:15 AM
    I'm all out of rubies how do I get more????
    Play daily. On the fifth day and on, you will be rewarded a ruby.
    saskchick likes this.
    02-10-13 10:51 AM
    I've been playing for about a week, at level 19. It's been winter the whole time. Is that because it's February?
    02-10-13 12:28 PM
    I've been playing for about a week, at level 19. It's been winter the whole time. Is that because it's February?
    It's because of the last update. It should be changed once a new update is released.
    02-10-13 07:00 PM
    Version 1.0.69 has been released. Opened the game up, saw I'd been dropped 7 levels, and closed the game. I've read the Halloween item bug is fixed, and that in general everyone's been dropped 5-7 levels, and lost some money and resources. Also, people working on higher level quests can't complete them, because they're no longer high enough to buy the structures.

Anyone notice any other changes?

Posted via CB10, with my BB10.
    02-21-13 07:38 AM