Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree28Likes
    CrackBerry Newbie

Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

Default What does BB10 offer that's better...

What does the new BB10 offer that is better than the new iPhones I'm not tech savvy really, but from what research I've done on the BlackBerry that is supposed to come out in October, it doesn't look like it can do anything that the newer iPhones can't do. I have had a blackberry for a while now and have loved them, but I'm due an upgrade in September and really thinking hard about getting the new iPhone that is coming out this fall. What is it that is supposed to make the new BlackBerry coming out a "game changer"?
    Doesn't Matter

Global Posts
    66,697 Global Posts

Won't know until it's real. For me, and I know from having a playbook, it will offer me a user experience that I prefer. The UI, the swipes, the multitasking etc.
    Sent from me using my fingers. Be pantless in 5K. Febreze - for more than smells.
    the 50K CrackBerry challenge
    Posted from my phone or pc or tablet that are no better than anyone else's
    kennyliu likes this.
    CrackBerry Genius

Will not know what it will do until it is released... right now with the expection of keyboard and camera specific function.... RIM has been in lock down mode... as well they should... what have you heard from Apple on their upcoming Iphone 5.... not much !!
    CrackBerry Newbie

Thread AuthorThread Author   #4  

Right, I know we'll have to wait to see for sure... I just meant what are they advertising is supposed to be better..
    CrackBerry Genius of Geniuses

Global Posts
    8,251 Global Posts

As everyone else is saying,
    We won't know until it is released,