Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
    CrackBerry Abuser

Global Posts
    813 Global Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

Default poynt app not connect to bbm

my poynt app is not connecting to bbm and when i go into options under bbm and try to force it to connect it will not go. any ideas
    CrackBerry User

same problem, tried alot, wont connect, all other apps are :/
    CrackBerry Newbie

can some one private message me how to open a thread plzz im new to thiss !!
    CrackBerry Newbie

Quote Originally Posted by dfb8085 View Post
    my poynt app is not connecting to bbm and when i go into options under bbm and try to force it to connect it will not go. any ideas
    Hey dfb8085,

Chelsea at Poynt Support here. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we have our Q/A Team working to find an answer for you.

They have asked for a little more information in an effort to recreate you issue here at Poynt HQ. Can you please e-mail us from inside the app with a little more detail on your issue. We would like to know where the process is breaking down for you, as well as any error messages you might be getting.

Hope to hear from you soon!
    Chelsea@Poynt
    CrackBerry Genius

I have no problems with Poynt, under BBM options it shows connected. Do you have the latest update of poynt.
    CrackBerry User

Now THAT's service! Nice to see more app developers paying attention to user concerns!
    CrackBerry Abuser

PIN
    PM Me

Quote Originally Posted by dfb8085 View Post
    Did you go into the Poynt app and click on "Share"? I couldn't get it to work when I first updated Poynt. After trying that, it connected.
    James
    Q10
    32GB PlayBook
    CrackBerry Abuser

Global Posts
    813 Global Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #8