Hello there, I am new. I just started using my BB Tour today, I used to have a Blackjack II. Not sure how I'm liking the change from windows mobile to BB. I guess I will adapt

About me: 22 y/o female from Georgia, I am a business student at the University of Georgia. I haven't been a part of an internet forum for a few years so this should be fun.
    12-09-09 09:42 PM
    Welcome to CrackBerry.com ... Glad you could join the BlackBerry community. The adjustment may take some time, but once you get a couple of bbm (blackberry messenger) buddies, you'll be good. I adjusted immediately, too many menus (or customization that had to be done to eliminate all the menus) with WinMo.

If you ever have questions, always feel free to ask.
    12-10-09 03:42 PM
    Welcome to CrackBerry.com!

Check out the BlackBerry 101 How-To Lecture Series ! This will help you with the basics such as downloading apps, themes, wallpaper, ringtones. It's also a good idea to browse the forums and read as much as possible. Many questions you have are answered there already!

Explore CrackBerry's list of free OTA apps along with CrackBerry App Store and BlackBerry App World for apps to customize your BlackBerry!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    12-12-09 02:11 PM
    Welcome to CrackBerry and BB world. You may find there is no turning back now. BB is a wonderful world.

12-12-09 02:41 PM
    Hello there, I am new. I just started using my BB Tour today, I used to have a Blackjack II. Not sure how I'm liking the change from windows mobile to BB. I guess I will adapt

About me: 22 y/o female from Georgia, I am a business student at the University of Georgia. I haven't been a part of an internet forum for a few years so this should be fun.
    pm me please it wont let me pm u
    12-13-09 02:06 PM