This is my first smartphone so I am new to BB. So far, I really like my Tour. I am beginning to understand the term Crackberry. Now, I am no where near an addicted user, but maybe if I knew more about this little wonder in my hand and what it was capable of, that could all change. I just want to know one thing that you love about the Tour or what it is about your Tour that makes it a "Crackberry". What better way to get a crash course than from experienced users! I think I have a good grip on the capabilities of this phone, but I'm sure there is tons of stuff I don't know about it.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-14-10 09:36 PM
    hmmmm, strange. The Tour is a GREAT phone. Weird nobody is responding to this
    01-14-10 10:01 PM
    And you have the 9700 LOL I am a Tour user and I love it. It is a great device and gets bashed a lot. I did have trackball issues within the 2nd month and the replacement is fine. The 4.7 OS is good too. I just wish RIM had a better browser.

As a phone it is GREAT Calls are crystal clear, even with the Jawbone Prime BT no one believes I am on my BB I love my Jawbone too. It is the best BT ever.

Email is fast, texting the camera. My music is outstanding. I use all the features also use it for documents. It is a powerhouse and am glad I have it.
    01-14-10 11:19 PM
    well I hate to leave a thread unanswered, I am responsible for putting several of my friends on sprint on the Tour and they all love it
    01-14-10 11:22 PM
    Why I chose the Tour over the-
    Curve: Looks, Keypad, GPS, didn't want to regret buying the older model
    Storm/Storm2: Had a fear of breaking that large screen.

Why I love Blackberries: Browse the internet whenever I like, Poynt/getting phone numbers quickly and easily, instant e-mail. Not in that order, and Blackberries work best for me all around.
    01-14-10 11:36 PM
    The tour's resolution, keyboard, and the camera. Overall the best blackberry ive owned since the 8330