So I'm still very new to the Blackberry World (by the way I love it lol). When I first got my BB Bold I was so excited to get everything setup. So when I started by BB email, I just used my name which has been fine. But since I have been using my CB name (luvsherbold) for everything that deals with my BB. I wanted to change my BB email, and being new had no clue on where to start. I tired doing it on my own thinking that I would figure it out. But wasn't getting very far lol, but got on CB and looked up changing BB email. And it gave me some help, enough where I could figure it out.

I just wanted to share my little story with everyone out there. I was excited that I did it on my own. And wanted to say thanks to all that help and post helpful threads on here for ppl like me.

Thanks Guys ! !
    05-18-09 12:44 AM
    Crackberry will do wonders for everybody. This is the place that taught me everything about my BB's.
    05-18-09 12:50 AM
    me too.... when i showed up, i was clueless...
    05-18-09 12:53 AM
    Crackberry will do wonders for everybody. This is the place that taught me everything about my BB's.
    Completely and totally agree with that. My Bold is the first Blackberry and smartphone I have ever owned. This website has taught everything that I know today. It is such an excellent resource for everything Blackberry.

Chris
    05-18-09 12:55 AM
    me too.... when i showed up, i was clueless...
    me to. This is my first and im not going back.. .

Once you go Bold you don't go back
    05-18-09 12:57 AM
    lol, the bold is my 10th... and i'm still learning new stuff1!
    05-18-09 12:58 AM
    me to. This is my first and im not going back.. .

Once you go Bold you don't go back
    Nobody ever went back, nobody!
    Congrats on solving your problem!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-18-09 12:58 AM
    Nobody ever went back, nobody!
    Congrats on solving your problem!