Hello everyone I'm so glade that I found this site its great I'm kinda new to bb I am having trouble putting movies from lime wire to my bb when I got it to the roxio I tried to copy down and it said I couldn't what am I doing wrong thanks for your help
    03-09-09 10:27 PM
    What exactly did the error message say. Did you convert for optimal playback?

I have all my movies in .avi and I move them over from the file. I don't move them to roxio, then to my phone. I also convert for optimal plaback. Transformers, family guy and southpark episodes. Even my evanescence video - .avi.

Let us know if there's any problems or what exactly isn't working

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-09-09 11:38 PM
    I avoid Roxio at all costs... I do the same, drag them over in .avi format.
    03-09-09 11:42 PM
    It does work easily . But Limewire.... Grrrr... I keep downloading videos that want me to download this domplayer thing. I hate it. I'm not paying for it. You'd think they'd know that when people are downloading it... Idiots

03-09-09 11:51 PM
    I know lime wire is kinda weird I did get it to work witj roxio I had to put my mass storage on but now its in theater version not full screen did I do something wrong or wad that the way the movie was it didn't say it was tht whay when I downloaded it thanks for everyones help
    03-10-09 02:13 PM
    Its the way it is. You dled a 16:9 video ratio(its meant for a widescreen tv) That's how my movies are. Could never really find the smaller ones

03-10-09 02:19 PM