My name is Candylyn (actually). I'm new to BlackBerry, I have had this Z10 for 4 months. Right now this phone is my only form of entertainment thanks to my dead beat ex. I'm bored and I want to put one of those leaks on my phone I read about... would love some help there xoxo -C

Posted via CB10

EDIT: I have a t- mobile sim card in a Verizon Z10 right now the phone is on a leak that my brother put into it. It is 10 0 1 575 I think. It was his phone. Also I do have a laptop but no Internet so I just use my phone. I was iphone forever but this thing (z10) is really a neat. My brother is overseas now do I have to try to put that leak on by my self. That one with android apps that I read about
    Last edited by Candylyn; 11-16-13 at 06:44 AM.
    11-15-13 08:26 PM
    Hi and welcome to CrackBerry, Candylyn! Hope to see you more around here in the forums

Would be great to know what OS you are on and what device STL you have at the moment to suggest a leak (Just type myver and space and it should show both). I would suggest loading the newest 10.2.1.1055 leak cause it really is awesome with all the new features!

PS. Remember to update your profile with your device model and carrier for faster future help if necessary
    Elite1 likes this.
    11-15-13 08:32 PM
    Hi Candylyn, and welcome to CrackBerry!
    If you add your carrier and location to your profile, makes it easier for others to help you.

Check out the "Sticky Threads" at the top of our BB10 Leaked/Beta OS Forum for all the info & tutorials you'll need:
    http://forums.crackberry.com/bb10-leaked-beta-os-f395/
    11-15-13 08:33 PM
    Your phone being your only form of entertainment seems to imply you might not have a computer, so without a computer you won't be able to install any of the leaks. Feel free to correct me if I'm assuming incorrectly or you can just read the directions on the blog - How to install a leaked OS on BlackBerry 10 | CrackBerry.com
    Elite1 likes this.
    11-15-13 08:33 PM