Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 2345678 ... LastLast
Results 101 to 125 of 211
Like Tree131Likes
  1. rloche19's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    23 Posts
    #101  

    Default Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    after i have that. i need to install again the whole os?

    Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
  2. rloche19's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    23 Posts
    #102  

    Default Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    can you give that TCP/IP cod? thanks

    can this be install to rock file manager?

    Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
  3. ochid's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    32 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #103  

    Default Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    Please PM to me and give me your PIN. I will add you soon as possible


    Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using TRANSFORMER EXXTreme AGILE SIGNATURE
  4. ochid's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    32 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #104  

    Default Re: Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    please mr.rloche19 you can fix it with the module here:https://www.dropbox.com/s/lrhrjbgnzv...%20AGILE.rar?m and then do the reinstall with the same method as you install this hybrid.





    Thank you


    Seno and Tom
  5. dkgip's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    199 Posts
    Global Posts
    203 Global Posts
    #105  

    Default Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    I've noticed that there are quite a few duplicate os modules. What causes this and does it matter? I don't recall this happening with other hybrids.

    Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
    Thanked by:
    ochid (11-09-2012) 
  6. rloche19's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    23 Posts
    #106  

    Default Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    thanks bro. i think it solve my timezone update. its normal now.

    thanks!!!

    Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
  7. ochid's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    32 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #107  

    Default Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using TRANSFORMER EXXTreme AGILE-S
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900-capturenux-2012-11-09-19.30.24.jpg  
  8. rloche19's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    23 Posts
    #108  

    Default Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    oh my bad my timezone just the same. i noticed it when i full battery off and now its late again 1 hour

    Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
  9. Explorertml's Avatar
    Banned

    Posts
    148 Posts
    #109  

    Default Re: Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    Quote Originally Posted by rloche19 View Post
    oh my bad my timezone just the same. i noticed it when i full battery off and now its late again 1 hour

    Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
    Goodmorning (rloche19)

    Please do this for your time zone issue when you get a chance please...

    (01) Remove your battery for at least 1min, and let it boot back up please... (if this clears your problem your set and if not please go and use option number (02) from below please

    (02) Please call your service provider to reset your server it looks like their switch is locked and not updating your time zone/zones and other updated info within your data plan...it will only take them a second to re-set your stacks and also reset your time zone to the correct time line/lines...

    Thanks Again,

    Seno and Tom
  10. moniza's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    66 Posts
    PIN
    295F2FED
    #110  

    Default Re: Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    hi.. can i know why the interface for dial screen is different? can i know how to change it?

    thanks.
    BlackBerry Bold 9900 Running BerryLicious Hybrid RC19 on .1047 Base and .923 sfi.
  11. edibali's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    23 Posts
    PIN
    PM
    #111  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rloche19 View Post
    oh my bad my timezone just the same. i noticed it when i full battery off and now its late again 1 hour

    Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
    Do not worry. Seno have uploaded the file to fix timezone issue.. U can injeck/install cod with bbsak.
    ‎​​​​​​‎​♣♡ 七み么れ长 丫口び ♥♣
    "Belajarlah mengalah sampai tidak seorangpun yang bisa mengalahkanmu,
    Belajarlah merendah sampai tidak seorangpun yang bisa merendahkanmu"
  12. Explorertml's Avatar
    Banned

    Posts
    148 Posts
    #112  

    Default Re: Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    Quote Originally Posted by edibali View Post
    Do not worry. Seno have uploaded the file to fix timezone issue.. U can injeck/install cod with bbsak.
    ‎​​​​​​‎​♣♡ 七み么れ长 丫口び ♥♣
    Thank you very much (edibali)
  13. Explorertml's Avatar
    Banned

    Posts
    148 Posts
    #113  

    Default Re: Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    Quote Originally Posted by moniza View Post
    hi.. can i know why the interface for dial screen is different? can i know how to change it?

    thanks.
    Hello (moniza)

    Thanks for your question, well that part is one of the updated core files and that can not be changed at this time, ( question from me to you, moniza are you running our V3 hybrid with a Bold 9900? if yes you have touch and everyone really likes it better then the old style )

    Keep us updated in regards to this request please.

    Tom and Seno
  14. moniza's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    66 Posts
    PIN
    295F2FED
    #114  

    Default Re: Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    Quote Originally Posted by explorertml View Post
    Hello (moniza)

    Thanks for your question, well that part is one of the updated core files and that can not be changed at this time, ( question from me to you, moniza are you running our V3 hybrid with a Bold 9900? if yes you have touch and everyone really likes it better then the old style )

    Keep us updated in regards to this request please.

    Tom and Seno

    Oh.. Really then?
    Yep, im running your V3 on my bold 9900.. i really like your boot up speed.. and i kinda like the old style of the. lol.
  15. ochid's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    32 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #115  

    Default Re: Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    Quote Originally Posted by rloche19 View Post
    ive been experiencing time zone problem when i set the time zone kuala lumpur here in the philippines its late 1 hour to my network.

    Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
    please download the following file : https://www.dropbox.com/s/dbz44p0u0e...me%20Fix.rar?m then use BBSAK to inject the module into your device. or direct add-on in the java folder before you install the hybrid and then do the reinstall hybrid like the first time you install, Thanks
  16. Chris.kiss's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    5 Posts
    #116  

    Default Re: Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    Quote Originally Posted by ochid View Post
    please download the following file : https://www.dropbox.com/s/dbz44p0u0e...me%20Fix.rar?m then use BBSAK to inject the module into your device. or direct add-on in the java folder before you install the hybrid and then do the reinstall hybrid like the first time you install, Thanks
    thanks bro. i think it solve my timezone update.
  17. Explorertml's Avatar
    Banned

    Posts
    148 Posts
    #117  

    Default Re: Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    Quote Originally Posted by Chris.kiss View Post
    thanks bro. i think it solve my timezone update.
    Hi (Chris.kiss)

    Yes it will for sure solve your time+zone issues 100% ( on the same note this fix is not required for the folks who have their Bold 9900 wireless and data service in Canada, with Bell or Rogers no current time+zone issue at this time with these two wireless service providers within Canada )

    Regards.
    Tom and Seno
  18. ReBeL25's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    66 Posts
    #118  

    Default Re: Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    Quote Originally Posted by explorertml View Post
    Hi (Chris.kiss)

    Yes it will for sure solve your time+zone issues 100% ( on the same note this fix is not required for the folks who have their Bold 9900 wireless and data service in Canada, with Bell or Rogers no current time+zone issue at this time with these two wireless service providers within Canada )

    Regards.
    Tom and Seno
    You can add MTN South Africa to the list. My time is perfect.
    BB Bold 9900 - BL Ultimate RC15 (7.1.0.923 base + SFI)
  19. rloche19's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    23 Posts
    #119  

    Default Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    hello guys. im just installing it using rock file manager. like i do in tcp and ui alpha for the timezone. id just choose taipe for my time and its correct now. but the network time did not appearing. thanks

    Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
  20. Explorertml's Avatar
    Banned

    Posts
    148 Posts
    #120  

    Default Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    Quote Originally Posted by rloche19 View Post
    hello guys. im just installing it using rock file manager. like i do in tcp and ui alpha for the timezone. id just choose taipe for my time and its correct now. but the network time did not appearing. thanks

    Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
    Thanks for the update and that you are now very happy, rloche16

    We both wish you the best and thanks again for taking the time to download our V3 Hybrid.

    Best Regards,

    Tom and Seno

    BlackBerry 9900 with Hybrid V3.0 Updated AGILE and OEM OS7.1.0.746 and TapaTalk
  21. Explorertml's Avatar
    Banned

    Posts
    148 Posts
    #121  

    Default Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    Quote Originally Posted by moniza View Post
    Oh.. Really then?
    Yep, im running your V3 on my bold 9900.. i really like your boot up speed.. and i kinda like the old style of the. lol.
    Thanks for the feedback Moniza...

    Now give your Bold 9900 2 to 4 days and you will see and feel the effects of this V3 hybrid that you installed it will be running very cool and you will have great battery usage and very fast operations in every aspect with this V3 hybrid mix from us...

    Keep your eyes on it for the next couple of days and you will for the affect with this V3.

    Best Regards,

    Tom and Seno



    BlackBerry 9900 with Hybrid V3.0 Updated AGILE and OEM OS7.1.0.746 and TapaTalk
    Last edited by explorertml; 11-09-2012 at 05:48 PM.
  22. rloche19's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    23 Posts
    #122  

    Default Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    but sir tom im monitoring my battery life. i thinks its normal im 24 hrs use of it now. im using 3g.im in original battery 1230 mAH.
    thanks

    Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
  23. dkgip's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    199 Posts
    Global Posts
    203 Global Posts
    #123  

    Default Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    Update on this amazing build--just about 19hrs of minimal usage and still 71% battery!



    Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
    ryshhh likes this.
  24. rloche19's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    23 Posts
    #124  

    Default Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    can i have that meter berry apps? thanks

    Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
  25. rloche19's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    23 Posts
    #125  

    Default Transformer EXXtreme Brutale OS Hybrid for Bold 9900

    how come you said its minimal sir?

    Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 2345678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. UMA OS Update for Bold 9900
    By jc_halifax in forum Rogers
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 01-11-2014, 04:49 PM
  2. ATT OS Update for Bold 9900??
    By b00d9 in forum BlackBerry Bold 9930/9900
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-07-2012, 01:04 PM
  3. Bluetooth Issues on OS .540 for Bold 9900
    By duspin in forum BlackBerry Bold 9930/9900
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-24-2012, 12:54 AM
  4. New 5.0 OS hybrid for the Bold! .282 with 5.0 browser!
    By bmwmpower in forum Legacy Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-27-2009, 07:58 PM
  5. New 5.0 OS hybrid for the Bold! .282 with 5.0 browser!
    By bmwmpower in forum BlackBerry Bold 9000
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 07-27-2009, 07:58 PM

Posting Permissions