Hello everybody,

First of all I please you to excuse my english which is very bad(I'm french).

There's a long time than I follow this website and I love it, but by lake of time I never wrote something here.

By reading this website I learn that BB want to come back to the professionnal market and I think it's a really good idea. Why did I buy my Q10? To be efficient, I don't care abour instagram, angrybird and every others application like that, I want a tool, and my Q10 is very good, and BB10 is really efficient and convenient.

I hope, by returning to the professionnal market, BB don't means they'll not offer phones to persons who aren't in business.

I'm a student, in PhD, and I need my SMARTphone to receive notifications, emails, RSS and podcast than I follow, go sometimes on internet, and my Q10 with BB10 allows me to do these tasks.

What I regret, no application to follow RSS and podcast developped by BB for BB, unlike on my playbook. I use Saavy and Nobex which are convenient but a BB application would be better.

No BIS, why did you delete this on BB10? I'm a student between France and Spain, and I think a lot of business users use their BB in another country than their one. And BIS is really good to minimize my data.

My led, I want it blinking untill I look at my notification without adding a new application.

"Voila" that'll be my small contribution to the return of BB to the power.
    John Pawling likes this.
    10-02-13 07:10 AM
    I enjoyed your posting. I felt like I was in Paris. And yes, there are some gaps in the apps to say the least.

Posted via my BlackBerry Z10
    10-02-13 07:14 AM
    Yes but the gaps are not as important than everybody is saying. I don't know if I could take your declaration about my talk and paris as a compliment but thanks for your answer

Posted via CB10
    10-02-13 07:43 AM
    What is a BlackBerry???