View Poll Results: What would convince you to switch to a BlackBerry phone?

Voters
76. You may not vote on this poll
  • More apps

34 44.74%
  • Better screen resulution

11 14.47%
  • Slider phone

14 18.42%
  • QWERTY with larger screen

21 27.63%
  • Better camera

27 35.53%
  • Other

28 36.84%
Multiple Choice Poll.
    I'm a medical professional. There's no way that I could use Blackberry as my daily drive because most of the niche medical apps that I use are only available on iPhone or Android. Even Epocrates, which is something I use on a daily basis, would have to be sideloaded. Additionally, it updates itself on a regular basis and is finicky enough without using it on an unsupported platform.
    01-16-14 02:07 PM
    My reasoning for not using blackberry really doesn't have anything to do with blackberry. I have an iPhone and have used it for 3 years, I have purchased a few apps and gotten a lot of free ones. I don't want to have to download all of the apps I want or repurchase apps I have already bought. I guess the bottom line is that I am so invested in apples eco system, it makes switching nearly impossible for me.
    I believe you.

Ecosystem can be a huge investment. I know it is for me to a degree.
    01-16-14 02:17 PM
    You can sync that with your iCloud account.

Photo a Day Channel: C002B5A07
    One down, one to go...

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
    ajst222 likes this.
    01-16-14 02:57 PM
    I'm a medical professional. There's no way that I could use Blackberry as my daily drive because most of the niche medical apps that I use are only available on iPhone or Android. Even Epocrates, which is something I use on a daily basis, would have to be sideloaded. Additionally, it updates itself on a regular basis and is finicky enough without using it on an unsupported platform.
    This argument is invalid seeing how almost all android apps run on bb10

Posted via CB10
    01-16-14 03:52 PM
    How does it work?