You couldnt just wait a few days and have it shipped. I think you wanted to leave anyway, this just gave you a reason. With all that said I hope you enjoy the Bold it is a great phone. Verizon is superior to ATT but as long as you're happy thats what counts.
    07-27-09 05:50 PM
    You're a major whiner!!!

All jokes aside as long as you're happy thats what counts.
    07-27-09 05:53 PM
    Hello! im new to crackberry but ive had my bb pearl 8130 for a year and i wanted to switch to the tour it looks so nice and everything. But i need some advice if i should go to the bb curve first before the tour? thanks
    07-28-09 08:17 PM
    I just switched from a Pearl 8130 to a Curve 8330.The Curve is a major improvement. Bigger screen, more internal RAM, and a better keyboard.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-28-09 08:39 PM
    is it because of the wifi?
    No not at all. I actually really have no use for wifi and amazingly still haven't even used it since I got my Bold. But since AT&T has the same coverage in my area and a cheaper monthly plan, I made the switch.

Also, I love the Bold now. I actually like the slightly larger form factor over the Tour which I once obsessed over.

And one of the biggest things that I loved about the Tour when I was on VZW was how the keyboard was like the Bold's but on the 8900 it's not, so the Bold was a solid choice for me. Couldn't be happier.
    07-28-09 09:05 PM
    I just switched from a Pearl 8130 to a Curve 8330.The Curve is a major improvement. Bigger screen, more internal RAM, and a better keyboard.

but the tour has way more ram and usb gb storage. so its hard to choose lol
    07-28-09 09:25 PM