Really have positive feelings about BB10. Tweets from Sky News presenter below.

Just go read yourself if you feel like it: https://twitter.com/StephenDixonTV

He also say's something about the battery management too which is supposed to be very smart. Stops phone from continously connecting to 3G or something. All in all it sounds real good.

Stephen Dixon ‏@StephenDixonTV
    @davehope80 it's SOOOO nice
    View conversation Reply Retweet Favorite

23h Stephen Dixon ‏@StephenDixonTV
    @Gr8_guy didn't see a boot, but freezing up as sometimes happens now is irradicated. Can't give too much detail...
    View conversation

23h Stephen Dixon ‏@StephenDixonTV
    @davehope80 yeah it's great. Loads of amazing features

@StephenDixonTV: @thisisjoeob different is good. It's unique. Everything the others want to be. Everything flowS into each other. EVERYTHING. Amazing
    a day agoReplyRetweetFavorite

@StephenDixonTV: Admittedly I'm a tech freak, but this is V clever and really unique. I'm very, very, VERY excited!!

@StephenDixonTV: Spent 2 hours with #blackberry10 OMG it's like nothing you've ever used before. Blows iPhones out of the water. Can't wait for launch!!

@StephenDixonTV: On a train to London to meet the boss of #blackberry to be briefed on #Blackberry10 Will be fascinated to see how the platform operates

@StephenDixonTV: Off to bed. Tomorrow I'm off to have a demo of the blackberry 10 handsets and software. Heaven! Will report back.
    Last edited by BlackB_G; 12-04-12 at 12:34 PM. Reason: Added link to twitter
    12-04-12 12:03 PM
    Is there an associated video for this?
    12-04-12 12:05 PM
    chances of blackberry10 succeeding are quite good...

From speaking to some people, even the most hardcore android users, they believe BlackBerry10 has potential. Some are even considering switching to BB10 from SG3 or Note
    12-04-12 12:08 PM
    chances of blackberry10 succeeding are quite good...