Like Tree6Likes
  • 2 Post By JR A
  • 3 Post By Hawkeberry
  • 1 Post By JR A
    CrackBerry User

Global Posts
    91 Global Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

Default Should I just get a tablet/laptop?

Last week I upgraded from a BB Torch to a Note 2. Loving the phone, the browsing etc which you can't do or isn't so great on BB. I haven't touched my iPhone since and rarely used the BB. However, out of curiosity of BB10 I just put in for it to be returned, and it will be collected after the new year. I'm a media student and play video games competitively (hobby), so I'm always browsing/watching streams on a daily basis. I also use blogs and sites like Instagram. The one thing I would miss about BB is the email system and BBM. I stuck a PAYG sim in it and I've only been using it for them. I feel using 3 phones atm to be excessive... Although I have a musician/gamer friend that uses 4... and alternates between 2 tabs.
    Banned

Global Posts
    5,169 Global Posts