My wife and I Just got new BB phones I got the Storm and she got the Curve! We both are new to the BB world. I have one question is there any way we can set up a calendar that we both can access from both our BB and have it show up on the others Phone. So if I am at work change my calendar on my storm then it goes to some central calendar than it update my wife's calendar on her curve who is out shopping?

ANY HELP WOULD BE GREAT!!!!!!
    09-14-09 04:24 AM
    I'm also fairly new to this as well, but I would use a google calendar, that should meet your needs. You might want to try googling google calendar. Good luck!!
    09-14-09 05:11 AM
    Would be interested to hear if there are any decent solutions too...

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    09-14-09 05:15 AM
    I'm also fairly new to this as well, but I would use a google calendar, that should meet your needs. You might want to try googling google calendar. Good luck!!
    +1 I think this would be the way to go. My friends and I do this all the time. Hopefully my fiancee will too once she gets a BB.
    09-14-09 05:28 AM
    Problem is, then you have to use Google Sync, which is full of bugs

09-14-09 05:30 AM

There isn't bug until you setup all on manual updates...
    09-14-09 05:38 AM
    Canu explain what you mean by that

09-14-09 05:39 AM
    Under Sync options there is "when to sync". You can setup on manual or automatic. So setup on manual that you manually sync all calendar data...
    09-14-09 06:11 AM
    How does that improve things?

09-14-09 06:13 AM
    My wife and I Just got new BB phones I got the Storm and she got the Curve! We both are new to the BB world. I have one question is there any way we can set up a calendar that we both can access from both our BB and have it show up on the others Phone. So if I am at work change my calendar on my storm then it goes to some central calendar than it update my wife's calendar on her curve who is out shopping?