Hey,
    I'm new to the BB world. sent win mobile to the way side. was told about crackberry and have found some great info. I was under the impression that there was free downloads for apps and ringtones and the like. the site is very helpful. How bou some tips on free downloads. thx in advance, look fwd to a great experience in the BB word.
    Later
    02-16-09 03:22 PM
    http://forums.crackberry.com/f2/popu...d-links-21096/

here ya go and welcome from one newbie to another
    02-16-09 03:37 PM
    Next time, rather than posting a thread that wasn't neccesarry- do some searching.

This should help you out- It's in the same thread section you just posted in. You should open your eyes more.
    http://forums.crackberry.com/f2/popu...d-links-21096/

Other than that, Welcome to Crackberry, and welcome to the Addiction.
    02-16-09 03:38 PM
    Welcome aboard.... If you are ever bored or have some down time take a look at the newbies section up top. It has alot of valuable info that will help you quite a bit with your new BB as well as crackberry......... Enjoy.....
    02-16-09 03:45 PM
    Thx for the input.Hey AshlynLovesHerBB
    chill on the remarks...find something better to do with your time. either answer a question or stay silent
    02-16-09 05:52 PM
    Thx for the input.Hey AshlynLovesHerBB
    chill on the remarks...find something better to do with your time. either answer a question or stay silent
    Im sorry? I had no intentions of that being rude whatsoever. I was providing a link for you to download- while stating it was an unnessary post because that link is clearly visible before you posted this thread.
    Now exuse me while I go poor ice cold water on me because some newbie told me to "chill".
    02-16-09 06:11 PM
    Haha this has been an interesting thread. BTW searching will answer many questions.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-16-09 06:18 PM