I have no experience and I made the exact screen.

Twitter / AVPTIx: Anything you can do, I can ...

The Twitter account just posts his wishes and well thought out guesses as leaks.
    peter9477 likes this.
    12-27-12 06:06 PM
    If we see a "leak" of Skype for BB10 from the scooper, we know it's all fake, fake, fake.
    jilissb likes this.
    12-27-12 06:33 PM
    I honestly hate all the gray boxes, I sincerely hope they remove it for launch.
    I agree....or atleast have an option to turn them off. Preferably off by default & an option to turn them on
    12-27-12 06:40 PM
    What? Followed your links and could see input text fields (that's my non dev speak,lol) and such, where is the proof?
    I am a cascades developer, I recognize the Text Boxes (https://developer.blackberry.com/cas...put_modes.html), the Button (https://developer.blackberry.com/cas...s__button.html) , and the little eye that when pressed shows the password. This is definetly BB10, woooooot go Blackberry10, I believe now more than ever.
    12-27-12 06:43 PM
    Look, if it turns out that this guy is legit then a lot of us will be eating crow. At the same time though, we would be able to count on him as a reliable source for future BB projects. However, if he is a fraud, he already got what he wanted. He has everyone in a tizzy trying to figure out whether he's real or fake and he's getting all this attention. So at this point he's pretty much got us all exactly where he wants us...
    12-27-12 06:57 PM