1. J_Rock's Avatar
    I downloaded 4.5.0.77 to my PC then insalled on my PC and upgradded to 4.5. When I want to upgrade my OS again do I need to delete it off of my PC? Where do I even find it? Thanks
    11-14-08 09:51 AM
  2. jeffh's Avatar
    I don't recommend you delete a previous version. If you don't like the new OS, you'll need the previous one to roll back to.
    11-14-08 09:53 AM
  3. J_Rock's Avatar
    I don't recommend you delete a previous version. If you don't like the new OS, you'll need the previous one to roll back to.
    Good call Jeff.

    Thanks,
    Also a Jeff
    11-14-08 09:54 AM
  4. jeffh's Avatar
    ...Also a Jeff
    Yes...I can see the resemblance in our avatars!
    11-14-08 09:57 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD