So, I get that people are feeling betrayed. If I had blackberry stock, well, I'd be just livid. But I'm new to blackberry, I love the experience of my z10, and reading these forums is something of a mixed blessing. Can we just agree that we love our phones and put the religious and philosophical debates aside for a moment? I didn't want an iPhone, or a galaxy. (Truth be told, I wanted to keep using my webos phone, but most services are dead or dying, and bb10 was the next best thing.)

I'm new here and I don't want to overstep my bounds... but, I love my Z10. And if I were thinking about buying one, I'd Google it, see Crackberry at the top if the link results, start reading and maybe say, whoa, never mind. Is that what we want to accomplish? Dismay aside, aren't there still great things about blackberry? Let's get psyched!

RitalinHum:: C001211E2
    09-25-13 02:29 AM
    BBFTW!!!!

My Tech-Fleet: Q10; Z10; PlayBook; Surface Pro; Xbox 360; HP TouchPad; iPod Touch 5
    09-25-13 02:48 AM
    Yeah! YEAH! Well, maybe not for the win. But we still have a shot at kicking the stuffing out of windows phone. Achievable goals, my friend. Achievable goals.

RitalinHum:: C001211E2
    09-25-13 02:52 AM
    Welcome.

Posted from the most powerful smartphone,z10
    09-25-13 04:19 AM
    Welcome! Absolutely satisfied with all that my Z10 and Q10 do! Love both devices. Agree with you we some positive energy on these forums.
    09-25-13 05:02 AM
    I second the need for positivity. There is too much gloomy speculation. I am going to wait and see what happens. Definitely not switching to another platform.

Posted via CB10
    09-25-13 05:20 AM
    See what happens? Even with the news lately. I have two people getting a z10 Saturday. That is what happens when you keep moving and spread the word.

Posted via CB10
    09-25-13 05:24 AM