1. maxm's Avatar
    i have a bold and a mac. i use pocket mac. last night when syncing, i clicked remove all from mac. my contacts were gone except for one.
    i use pocket mac again, click overwrite mac. i delete all address book contacts (which was just the one that was saved) when i sync, that one only goes back. when i sync with entourage, same thing happens, only that one goes back on to my computer. are my other contacts messed up or protected or something?
    11-26-08 02:20 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD