So, I have been using BlackBerry's since 2010. I had the trackwheel one as my first BB which didn't even have a camera! The other day I was taking pictures with my 9860 and they were a bit rough and as I was getting frustrated I stumbled across the options for daylight settings, nighttime settings, etc.

I couldn't believe that I hadn't figured that out earlier and still don't know if my old BB's had them. A phone that was already taking pretty good photos got even better!

When I showed people the pictures I was able to get with my Torch they were like thats a BlackBerry?

Yep yep! Feeling the love again!

So guys what are those little discoveries you have made with your BlackBerries, features you found that you didn't know it had that made you enjoy it that little bit extra?
    07-07-12 07:43 PM
    My 9900 makes phone calls! I was amazed, had no idea!!!!

just kiddin, I have nothing to add. haha

Well I didn't know it had a compass but I haven't had a use for it yet.

BoldPreza and AlienSlacker like this.
    07-07-12 07:55 PM
    Whilst bridged to my playbook using the remote I can hold Alt down and scroll up & down the pb screen with the trackpad, which I read.

Then I realised with my bold I'm able to hold Alt and use the bolds screen to scroll too.
    BoldPreza and AlienSlacker like this.
    07-07-12 07:56 PM
    the "alt" key is a super useful button. I only found out about using "alt" and the trackpad to zoom in and out of webpages a few months back.
    AlienSlacker likes this.
    07-07-12 08:30 PM
    If you place two fingers on your 9900's screen and pull down it will aslo scroll on the playbook. Quite nice.

And on a note to the OP. Let me show you a picture I snapped on my front porch with my old Torch 9800. This has not been edited in any way.
    AlienSlacker and Just Me like this.
    07-07-12 08:38 PM