Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. ash15nicole's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    44 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

    Default Master Clear/reset??

    I am selling my pearl to a friend and i wanted to know if there is a way i can master clear or reset everything??
  2. ash15nicole's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    44 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #2  

    Default

    alright thanks everyone!
  3. Grafixx01#AC's Avatar
    CrackBerry Addict

    Posts
    861 Posts
    Global Posts
    873 Global Posts
    PIN
    30B75E62
    #3  

    Default

    Just download JL_Cmdr and the newest OS. Wipe it with JL_Cmdr, then reload it with the OS and Desktop manager. It'll get rid of all your information. The directions are in the Blackberry101 forum.
    EAGLES BABY!!! As long as they are in front of the Cowboys, that's all that matters!
  4. chaz_cb's Avatar
    Retired Forums Moderator

    Posts
    7,328 Posts
    Global Posts
    7,336 Global Posts
    PIN
    yep.
    #4  

    Default

    On your Curve, just go to Options, Security Options, General Settings, hit Menu, Wipe Handheld.
  5. Grafixx01#AC's Avatar
    CrackBerry Addict

    Posts
    861 Posts
    Global Posts
    873 Global Posts
    PIN
    30B75E62
    #5  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Chaz View Post
    On your Curve, just go to Options, Security Options, General Settings, hit Menu, Wipe Handheld.
    Or that, which is easier. Though I don't like it cause I want to make sure everything is gone, permanently so I wipe with JL_Cmdr like 4 times, then reload so they don't get all mad.
    EAGLES BABY!!! As long as they are in front of the Cowboys, that's all that matters!
    Thanked by:
    ccbanker (01-09-2011) 
  6. BILLSHOE's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    38 Posts
    #6  

    Default

    Just did mine thank you
  7. ccbanker's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    1 Posts
    #7  

    Default Thanks Chaz. Only wanted to delete...

    ...the items in my inbox that would not delete from FB. All gone, now reloading ALL of the APPs that the backup didn't provide. TY though.

Posting Permissions