I left BlackBerry for a Windows phone and will.. it's not bad but I love BlackBerry more. I've been using my Q10 for several months now and after going to a Lumia 635 for a few days, I decided to grab my Q10. IT'S SO FREAKING FAST! I guess I got so used to it that I didn't realize how fast it actually was. I'm not trying to like slam Nokia because it's a great device and I do believe Microsoft can go far with Windows 10 on the phones. Microsoft has more than BlackBerry as far as being connected but for speed and being fluid, BlackBerry takes the win. I'm hoping to get a Passport in the coming months or wait and see what BlackBerry shows off soon. Have any of you ever left BlackBerry and felt bad about it? Lastly, what brought you back to BlackBerry?

Posted via CB10
    02-14-15 04:01 PM
    BB10 is amazing, best OS out to date. That comment is an undisputed fact. That said, personally I would love to see a complete full industry change.
    I would love to see a lot more BB10 and Windows Phone platforms dominating. It's about time we have change.
    I've said this many times, iOS is the cause of mobile innovation "Stagnation". They've wrecked the industry.

I am not a fan of WP at all, perhaps WP10 will change my opinion, but I do find it "A LOT" better than iOS.

Posted by Q5
    02-14-15 04:12 PM
    A while back the HTC M8 caught my eye with its slick all metal design. I borrowed my Brothers old Xperia Z to try out Android for two weeks to find out if I could make the leap to Android. Let's just say I have blocked out all memories of those two weeks lol

Loving my Passport!
    02-14-15 04:21 PM