Yeah, money at a young age can be tough. Right now finding a real job seems nearly impossible. Ask anyone who knows me- they love me, I work hard, I learn quick, do quality work, work fast (not so fast as to compromise quality), and i'm enjoyable to work with. What I look like on paper is a whole different story seeing as I have no real job experience, except my high school, which at first glance sounds slightly pathetic, but if they knew they school they'd know I'm not just some kid. I can't even land an interview. saving up money for things I really wanted helped alot as did being good to my parents and not asking for things unless I really wanted them)
    06-12-08 11:00 PM
    It is 11:58pm here in Pine Bush, New York. This is the first time my 8820 has kept me up. My Curve has kept my up at least 5 times Oh well, I guess math is when I can take a nap

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    06-12-08 11:01 PM
    Not out of School yet. Finals starting next week. This year has been a living ****. I have a math teacher who cries and teaches the tv when we talk, and other teachers that have time bombs for personalities. Thank god 10 days left!!!

06-12-08 11:04 PM
    And your only in eighth grade!!!!!! I was out a week ago! I go to a private school too. That sucks.

06-12-08 11:07 PM
    Good morning everyone! It is now 12:17am!!

06-12-08 11:08 PM
    Your lucky. I take it you don't have a crazy math teacher? Oh and sorry it is 12:08am.

06-12-08 11:09 PM
    Get sleep right now and don't worry kiddo. You're young and still have a lot of living to do. Good luck.

06-12-08 11:10 PM
    You on the East coast?

06-12-08 11:10 PM
    Sleep? I wish but yeah thanks everyone.

06-12-08 11:11 PM
    Sleep? I wish but yeah thanks everyone.

Your clock is wrong.
    06-12-08 11:12 PM
    Yeah in New York. You?

06-12-08 11:12 PM
    I'm in NY and I am posting this at 12:14.
    06-12-08 11:14 PM
    Yeah, I got the wrong time before. Its 12:15am now.