Hey guys, I have a couple issues with my BB that I can't seem to figure out.... I'm a little new at this...

I have the pearl 8130 with Telus. At first everything was good. Here seems to be the problems I am having, hoping you guys can help me

Facebook

This was working great at first and now I don't get my messages sent to my phone anymore??? I have tried uninstalling the app and reinstalling with same problems. Any ideas?

Email

I linked my hotmail to my BB as well as my Rogers email account. The only emails I get on my phone are with my @telus.blackberry.net account. My hotmail and other e-mails are no longer received on my phone.... Any ideas?

DM

I updated my DM and it's telling me this:

Updated versions of the applications listed below are available for your device.

BB 4.5.0 System Software
    BB 4.5.0 Core Applications
    BB APi Library
    BB Attachment Service
    BB Certificate Key Store Browser Library
    BB CMS Library
    BB Crypto 1 Library
    BB Crypto 2 Library
    BB Crypto 3 Library
    BB Crypto Applications API Library
    BB ECMAScript Library
    BB Fast Predictive Input Method Library
    BB Key Store Browser Library
    BB Maps
    BB Messenger
    BB PGP Email Library
    BB PGP Key Store Browser Library
    BB PGP LDAP Browser
    BB PGP Library
    BB S/MIME Email Library
    BB Secure Email Library
    BB X509 LDAP Browser
    BB XML Library
    BickBreaker
    Browser
    Email Setup Application
    French Laguage Support
    GSA CAC Smart Card Driver Library
    Help
    MemoPad
    Password Keeper
    Phone
    PIV Smart Card Driver Library
    SafeNet 330 Smart Card Driver Library
    Spanish Laguage Support
    Tasks

What does all this mean??? If I update these things, will I loose all my contacts, saved SMS, etc?

Thanks in advance for any help I can get with this
    04-07-09 09:38 AM
    -hotmail you have to go into your BIS acount where you added your emails and refresh the hotmail account, its done every three months