Hello, I just received my new Pearl about a week ago and I studied this site before I even ordered it. Because of all the information on this site, I was able to get my new pearl up and running pretty quickly, this site is better than the BB tutorial and when you ask a question, someone will always write back so quickly. Happy Birthday Crackberry, keep up the great work and thanks to everyone for your help.
    02-26-08 10:40 AM
    Happy Birthday!!!
    02-26-08 10:43 AM
    Happy B-Day CB
    02-26-08 10:44 AM
    Happy Birthday!!!! And here's to many more!!!
    02-26-08 10:44 AM
    Happy Birthday!!!!
    02-26-08 10:46 AM
    This site has made my life as a new BES admin a pleasure, I know you can only learn so much from a book, but the super friendly folks on this site go above and beyond to help out.

So thanks to all at Crackberry.com, hope to be here on your 10th annervisery.

Tom
    Happy Birthday!!!
    )
    Happy Birthday Crackberry, and wish you many more.
    02-26-08 10:47 AM
    Happy Crack Day!!!
    A a huge fan I Look forward to more of the free fixings. From the world's biggest Crackberry fan...Thanks again.
    02-26-08 10:47 AM
    ♫♫ Happy Birthday to you�Happy Birthday to you�Happy Birthday Dear CrackBerry�Happy Birthday toooo yooooouuuuu!!! ♫♫
    02-26-08 10:50 AM
    Congrats and Happy Birthday!!!
    02-26-08 10:50 AM
    I know my Blackberry is addicting, but WHAT ABOUT THIS SITE? I love this place. My wife hates this site. She thinks I'm cheating with crackberry.com How do I convince her that she is the love of my life (or so she thinks!!!)? I have another mistress in my life. You know what I'm talking about! Happy Birthday crackberry.com!!!!
    02-26-08 10:54 AM
    I read you daily on VIIGO on my blackberry and love it! Great Site, Great Birthday! Here's to many more! Cheers!
    02-26-08 10:54 AM