The Blackberry model that excites me now is the Kickstart and Touchscreen Thunder (however I think it was a long time coming since Apple only introduced the IPhone like a year ago, how long has RIM been making phones now?, Apple is a computer company?). I am new to Blackberry only just gotton a 8310 (AT&T) like a month ago. I had a Moto T 720 for like 5 years and the 8310 had me excited and still impresses me. I like the GPS functionality and the mapping software. I think its great to be able to surf the web and do email. But I like to see a total VOIP solution (no callbacks using voice minutes) and I like to see Real Player, Windows Media Player and Flash Player implementation on my Blackberry or these future blackberrys so I can watch TV feeds from anywhere on the internet. I'm still learning Blackberry so I am not an addict although it's starting to keep me up at nights, is that a qualifier?
    07-09-08 11:35 AM
    Wow...looks like I'm a late for the party!!

Oh well, I am really looking forward to the Bold. I like the size (larger than the Curve), weight (heavier than the Curve)...and all the additional features that I wanted in my Curve!!!

PICK ME, PICK ME!!!!:
    I'm in!!! Would love the Bold
    I have been using a Pearl since it first came it and it is the first Blackberry I have ever owned.

It has blown away all other phones I have had and I cannot wait to get my hands on a Bold.
    07-09-08 11:36 AM
    I've been a lurker for a couple of months now, but first time poster. I'm officially a blackberry fan, and will be a user the day the Blackberry Bold drops to AT&T.

I have been with Sprint over the past couple of years, and used my ppc6700 windows mobile device, and a palm treo... I have read countless reviews and watched youtube videos of the Bold, and I will immediately make the switch to AT&T as soon as it drops! I want it now!!!
    07-09-08 11:38 AM