OMG, I have 10.

Posted via CB10
    On each hand? Kinell, good job these phones have multitouch.
    03-31-13 05:57 PM
    You're right, I was just tapping it in the wrong spot. Touch area is smaller I guess since the bubble is 1/2 cut off. It works though, just takes a few taps to hit the right spot.
    That's what she......never mind...

Posted via CB10
    Eric Shapiro likes this.
    03-31-13 07:08 PM
    Thanks for the tip. So....because of your tip I started playing with the gestures in the keyboard and "discovered" that if you swipe down on the keyboard, it brings up the numbers and symbols. Another swipe down gives you the second screen of symbols. One more swipe down will bring you back to the original keyboard.

Posted via CB10
    heading4tomorrow likes this.
    03-31-13 07:21 PM
    Hated that stupid bubble until today! Thanks.

Posted via CB10
    03-31-13 07:30 PM
    Thanks for the tip. So....because of your tip I started playing with the gestures in the keyboard and "discovered" that if you swipe down on the keyboard, it brings up the numbers and symbols. Another swipe down gives you the second screen of symbols. One more swipe down will bring you back to the original keyboard.

Posted via CB10
    This was actually covered in BB's videos. You may want to check their YouTube channel. Still kudos for reminding people about it.
    03-31-13 07:41 PM
    This was actually covered in BB's videos. You may want to check their YouTube channel. Still kudos for reminding people about it.
    Ah thanks! That's why I put " " around discovered just in case it had already been documented.

Posted via CB10
    03-31-13 07:49 PM
    Wow great discovery!
    03-31-13 07:50 PM
    Sweet thanks. Also double tap on a word to select it

Posted via CB10
    03-31-13 08:14 PM

Posted via CB10