Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. ayushgupta207's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    1 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

    Default BlackBerry Z10 issues...

    Hello everyone,
    I am a BlackBerry store owner in India.
    Have a few issues that I am facing with my new z10......

    1) Going to the Next Line
    While typing in apps like this one or any other for that matter like docs to go the send button at the bottom right of the screen turns into the enter button.... but while typing on bbm u don't get it.... it creates a problem... tried pressing shift along with send button but it was of no help.

    2) Broadcasting a message in bbm
    While I was on my previous 9900 I could easily broadcast my messages to all my contacts at once by selecting the select all contact button but this is not there in bb10......i need to select all my 309 contacts individually


    Help will be greatly appreciated

    Posted via CB10
  2. darkehawke's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    3,638 Posts
    Global Posts
    3,651 Global Posts
    #2  

    Default

    On the bbm issue. Doesn't broadcast select all contacts?

    Posted via CB10
    Primary Device: Moto X
    Backup Device: Blackberry Z10
  3. Double_J75's Avatar
    CrackBerry Master

    Posts
    1,431 Posts
    #3  

    Default

    Hmm I don't see an option to select all for a broadcast. Good thing I haven't had to do it yet.

    Posted via CB10
    Life's too short have a laugh and check out my channel C001206C1

    Looking for Battery suggestions for your phone? Check http://forums.crackberry.com/blackbe...inside-789011/

    Interested in finding a few cool features to your Z10? Try here http://forums.crackberry.com/blackbe...-share-775745/
  4. darkehawke's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    3,638 Posts
    Global Posts
    3,651 Global Posts
    #4  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Double_J75 View Post
    Hmm I don't see an option to select all for a broadcast. Good thing I haven't had to do it yet.

    Posted via CB10
    just checked with mine, and i dont have the option either.
    hopefully it comes in an update
    Primary Device: Moto X
    Backup Device: Blackberry Z10
  5. moh950's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    57 Posts
    #5  

    Default

    For the Broadcast in BBM it is easy just go to the three dots at the bottom right corner of the screen while you are in the contacts page, and you will find broadcast option.

    Posted via CB10
  6. darkehawke's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    3,638 Posts
    Global Posts
    3,651 Global Posts
    #6  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by moh950 View Post
    For the Broadcast in BBM it is easy just go to the three dots at the bottom right corner of the screen while you are in the contacts page, and you will find broadcast option.

    Posted via CB10
    yeah but then you have to select each contact.
    the point was he wanted a quick way to broadcast to all his contacts
    Primary Device: Moto X
    Backup Device: Blackberry Z10

Similar Threads

  1. Blackberry Z10 Software Issue. Crashed.
    By Djkid in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-20-2013, 02:32 AM
  2. Replies: 21
    Last Post: 05-08-2013, 12:29 AM
  3. BlackBerry Leather Swivel Holster for Z10 Issue
    By svjones in forum BBOS Phone Accessories
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-03-2013, 07:54 PM
  4. BlackBerry maps on z10 issue
    By kuffs06 in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-11-2013, 01:29 PM
  5. Numerous BlackBerry Z10 Issues
    By Steve Saywell in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 02-04-2013, 03:12 PM

Posting Permissions