My friend and I are always trying to "one up" each other with our electronics and gadgets so the debate was iphone or bb? I went and got the bb Curve and I have to say that was the right decision for me. So he had to check it out and having almost convinced him of getting one too he bought an iphone just to try and "one up" me. After playing with that thing five minutes I was over it. Of course I'm sure he would say the same.
    01-12-09 09:12 PM
    i said it once and ill say it again....

iphone = overrated

id rather have my BB
    I hear ya, so true. I sell them both for a living. give me a Blackberry any day!!
    02-25-10 09:20 PM
    I have a work BB and a personal iPhone. The iPhone really is a far superior device in pretty much every aspect. BB wins for the LED notification and ease of use for email but that's about it.

Put it this way - I wouldn't want a BB for my personal device but I wouldn't want an iPhone for my business device...
    02-26-10 01:31 AM
    Yo! Ok well my opinion may not seem important as I am only 13 but I suggest you read this for a different perspective. I honestly if I had a choice would take a blackberry, but that's not to say the iphone isn't cool. Its app world makes blackberry's app world look like child play, the interface is user friendly and easy to pick up, the multi- touch screen is revolutionary and it looks cool too also internet rocks. But in the long term blackberry for me is better sure browsing the net is not as good as iphone but it works. I go to a boarding school and my mom lives over seas so e-mail pushing is wonderful for me, all in all there really is no wrong choice when choosing either one of these phones, but the one prominent advantage blackberry has over iphone besides being an AMAZING smartphone is crackberry!!! (You don't see crackapple so you?)

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-21-11 07:30 PM