Hi, everyone what I'm going to post right here that will make very,but very happy everyone who has a bberry pearl 8100 and want to hear music using a stereo bluetooth. I have a bberry Pearl Sapphire from T-mobile was searching around and around, and I find out that the bberry 8100 has a2dp since came out everybody are wrong
    that update 4.3.1 when comes out will not listen very carefull will not bring the a2dp update. The problem is not the software, none of that nonsense what they saying over here and in another forum for bberry 8100 online. The problem is the Media Player, yes he Media Player that came with your bberry 8100 you don't need the update that everybody are talking over here, because this is my first time posting over here the forum don't allow me to post the link where you can download this media player for free, but after my 10 posts I will paste the link over here stay tuned people.

I downloaded this media player and I'm very happy that my stereo bluetooth from Nokia works more than perrrrrrrrfect!
    Last edited by acruz70; 01-30-08 at 07:13 PM. Reason: punctuation
    01-30-08 09:24 AM
    anybody else notice how precise he is capitalizing the first letter of every word lol

Welcome to Crackberry.com
    01-30-08 09:31 AM
    Ouch.. I got a headache reading that!
    01-30-08 09:57 AM
    I'll go out on a limb and say that English is not the first language for the OP.
    01-30-08 11:50 AM
    Oooof! Eyes...are....hurting. So the OP is happy or was there a question in there?
    01-30-08 01:37 PM
    ...and a duplicate post of this literary masterpiece in the 8100 forum
    01-30-08 02:54 PM
    welcome to crackberry, what was that again?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-30-08 03:00 PM
    Oh good, I thought maybe I was the only one who was confused by that...
    01-30-08 05:24 PM
    acruz70 sent me the link in PM. So here's the link for the BB Media Player that he says will enable A2DP on BlackBerry Pearl 8100s.