Hi all im new to site and desperately need help. I've searched for a solution but cant see any threads having the same problem. My screen on the blackberry bold keep scrolling and sometimes it works fine then comes back. This is becoming more regular now and any help would be appreciated. Not very techy minded with phone sorry
    06-05-13 08:49 AM
    Hi all im new to site and desperately need help. I've searched for a solution but cant see any threads having the same problem. My screen on the blackberry bold keep scrolling and sometimes it works fine then comes back. This is becoming more regular now and any help would be appreciated. Not very techy minded with phone sorry
    Hi and welcome to CrackBerry!!!
    We would love to help you. Please give us some more information: what type of phone do you have? Which OS are you running? Have you recently installed a new OS or an app? Do you have any idea when this started?

Have you called your carrier to have them troubleshoot for you over the phone?

I would say offhand that its a hardware issue and the phone needs replacement but the answers to these questions might help us some more. So if you could, please provide the information.

Someone here will be glad to help you!!
    Again welcome!!!!
    06-05-13 09:55 AM
    Its the bold 9790 and just updated to most recent iOS from bb site. Its as i the trackpad i stuck on scroll as it keeps rolling vertically. I bought the phone from my friend so the carrier is pay and go sum card and wont help. Thanks for the reply really frustrated with this handset now
    06-05-13 10:03 AM
    Its the bold 9790 and just updated to most recent iOS from bb site. Its as i the trackpad i stuck on scroll as it keeps rolling vertically. I bought the phone from my friend so the carrier is pay and go sum card and wont help. Thanks for the reply really frustrated with this handset now
    Ok let me ask a couple of people to take a look at this info and suggest something.