I downloaded a trial software program and decided that I preferred a different version which I then purchased. The problem I'm having is that the other application is not showing up in my applications menu so I can't delete it?! I do however get a request to purchase nag screen everytime I try to open my email. I'm pretty new to this so if the answer is something obvious, my bad, but any help would be appreciated very much! Sonn
    03-05-08 09:54 AM
    Try looking in Applications > Menu > Modules.
    03-05-08 09:59 AM
    Thank you J! I always know I can get an answer here you guys are great.
    03-05-08 10:49 AM
    I am having a similar problem but there is no delete option when I found the items in the module section. Any suggestions?
    03-05-08 11:12 AM
    I am having a similar problem but there is no delete option when I found the items in the module section. Any suggestions?
    Highlight the module you want to delete, press menu, delete.
    03-05-08 11:32 AM
    Hi, I'm a newbie to BB. I'm trying to uninstall Worldmate Live from my 8320. Looked under Options -> Advance Option -> Applications but the program is not there.

Tried also Options -> Security -> Application Permissions and it is not there either.

Tried uninstall from Pocket Sync Manager (MAC) but the software is still in my 8320.

Please help!!!!

Thanks!
    03-12-08 06:30 AM
    Hi, I'm a newbie to BB. I'm trying to uninstall Worldmate Live from my 8320. Looked under Options -> Advance Option -> Applications but the program is not there.

Tried also Options -> Security -> Application Permissions and it is not there either.

Tried uninstall from Pocket Sync Manager (MAC) but the software is still in my 8320.

Please help!!!!

Thanks!