You can't just put it in (thats what she said)...

Personally I dont care about WiFi. I have full 3G all over my town, and it loads just as fast an my iPod Touch running WiFi.
    05-02-09 10:15 AM
    I find no point in wifi at all because say you are at your house which has wifi, then go on your computer. Say your at the library, do what you are supposed to be doing at a library which is to STUDY. Say your at starbucks, its always crowded so you are going to take the time to connect to their wifi while waiting for your coffee just to browse for a few minutes?! IMO wifi isn't necessary

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-02-09 10:35 AM
    seriously i love how you make up statistics about wifi being a huge battery hog just to make yourself feel better!

lets get something straight to A LOT of users wifi may be pointless, but to some it would be awesome.. just because you dont care for wifi doesnt mean others feel the same way. I am a grad student at school where wifi coverage is in every corner of campus INCLUDING the library stacks 6 stories below ground, but there is no cell signal... having wifi would be totally beneficial there!

so in conclusion stfu
    You know what else would be "beneficial"? A processor that is twice as fast, a 10MP camera with xenon flash, infra red and zoom lens. 32gb of internal storage onboard, HDMI output. OLED screen with HD resolutiuon (for some reason)

Sound good?

All of these things are just as useful to some people and just as likely to "magically appear" on the 9530/9500 as WIFI. Are you starting to see the picture?
    05-02-09 12:29 PM
    You know what else would be "beneficial"? A processor that is twice as fast, a 10MP camera with xenon flash, infra red and zoom lens. 32gb of internal storage onboard, HDMI output. OLED screen with HD resolutiuon (for some reason)

Sound good?