I'm a newbie and for some reason my call log doesn't save numbers as well as the messages. Can someone help me to resolve this? Thanks.
    12-03-07 03:57 PM
    People are sending me sms messages as well but I am not receiving them. I tried to send one to myself via the verizonwireless website and what happens is that there is an message notification but it disappears immediately along with the message. Similar to phone calls. I receive a phone call but the received call disappears from my phone log in seconds.
    Please help!
    12-03-07 04:31 PM
    try this...

Auto Delete ON/OFF
    Under Messages:
    Select Menu/Blackberry Button
    Select Options
    Select General Options
    Keep Messages: (Shortest is 15 Days, Longest is Forever)

-db
    12-03-07 04:40 PM
    I had the same question regarding my BB. Thanks.
    12-03-07 05:07 PM
    I had the same issue yesterday. I pulled the battery and let it reboot...no isues since.
    12-03-07 05:09 PM
    You are having Memory Leaks problems. It is a know problem for BB users even though Sprint knew nothing about it.

Check how much free memory space you have.
    Move all media to the storage card.
    Close used programs
    12-08-07 12:43 PM
    i hope a lot of these issues get fixed soon, reading all of this sure is discouraging me from getting my pearl
    12-08-07 01:49 PM
    You are having Memory Leaks problems. It is a know problem for BB users even though Sprint knew nothing about it.

Close used programs

I checked my memory, and i've got 1.3 gigs out of 1.8 gigs (on my 2 gig card) free. Soo, why, then, is it giving me attitude saying not enough memory to install ramble-im and deleting my emails/call logs?
    12-13-07 09:01 PM