Just saw this on App World, has anyone used it yet? It doesn't have a trial and I want to know if it works before I buy it. They dont have anything about it at thier website.

appworld.blackberry.com/webstore/content/3427
    09-30-09 02:41 PM
    There is a trial version which I'm currently running available at

h t t p :/ / aerize . com / m/ from your blackberry browser.

It does seem to work for google maps and the google mobile app.

There's also an option that allows to add other applications which I can't seem to get working for gmail at all. If anyone has any ideas I'd like to hear them.
    10-01-09 01:37 PM
    Hi i am a newbie on Blackberry and have also discovered this app , but i cannot get it working for gmail, i have changed the host name sometimes to mail.google.com, but still the error exists , so some help will be very much apreciated......
    10-01-09 02:45 PM
    yep, this worked on google maps on my phone too
    10-03-09 12:37 AM
    Hi everyone, I found a connection string for Tmobile 2 go prepaid that works. It enables all of the apps to work over the tzones data connection for free!

Simply edit the connection, then change the format to:

http : //<HOST><PORT><URI>#tmobile;Device Side=true;ConnectionSetup=delayed;ConnectionUID=WA P2 trans

there should NOT be a space before or after the :
    10-05-09 03:31 PM
    Any updates on this program? It could be very useful to me.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    10-05-09 07:51 PM
    i tried everything to get the trial version and it wasnt there both from my browser and computer, went to there web site and the app wasnt there. i did see the app at app world and they also had the link but it wasnt there???? I got it and trying now
    Last edited by tcamshafter; 10-05-09 at 08:54 PM.
    10-05-09 08:49 PM
    Hi everyone, I found a connection string for Tmobile 2 go prepaid that works. It enables all of the apps to work over the tzones data connection for free!