i dont understand if you post a posting, why people need to be rude, and make jokes also correct spelling. wat is the difference if i abbv. everyone texts and bbms and abbv, ppl need to get lives and stop being nasty!!!!! thanks
    Last edited by pkcable; 03-29-11 at 10:25 AM. Reason: content
    rollingrock1988 likes this.
    03-28-11 04:26 PM
    Your post is just as rude. And in the wrong section.
    03-28-11 04:36 PM
    Your post is just as rude. And in the wrong section.
    im new to this so i dnt know what section its suppose to be in also im just stating the truth!!
    03-28-11 04:40 PM
    And lacks capitalization.
    03-28-11 04:40 PM
    Ok, I'll bite .... because we're not all kids and we don't all speak text-ese fluently? You're right, there's no need to be rude about it. But I know I personally have a hard time taking anyone seriously who a, can't or won't spell simple words correctly (i.e, if you think 'definately' is correct, you're one of these); b, doesn't have a reasonably decent grasp of English grammar, because it makes it difficult to understand exactly what thought(s) they are trying to convey; and c, insts n usng abvtns n cnvo bcuz nt evry1 uzez it da samez. C? Why put up barriers to open dialog when plain, simple (hah!) English works just fine.
    Chrisy likes this.
    03-28-11 04:43 PM
    see this is wat i mean, who cares if its captilized or not. if you wanna be that way ur not suppose to start the sentence with and....
    reeneebob likes this.
    03-28-11 04:44 PM
    It's=it is.

Your post was moved, no worries. But this wins the pointless post of the day award! Yay.
    03-28-11 04:45 PM
    see this is wat i mean, who cares if its captilized or not. if you wanna be that way ur not suppose to start the sentence with and....
    You are free to type however you wish. Just know that it refelects on you. If you're ok with that image, don't worry about it.
    03-28-11 04:46 PM