I'm a novice themer who wants to make themes, but I have no ideas of what to make (not creative enough)... Anybody have any moderately simple theme suggestions that they want me to try?
    02-15-11 07:55 PM
    I've seen some requests for red themes to go with red Torches?
    02-15-11 07:57 PM
    As I mentioned in my original post, I'm not very creative. If anybody would want a red Torch theme and has an idea they could try to explain to me, then go ahead and say something.
    02-15-11 08:05 PM
    Hi. I was looking for a nice red theme, not a bright red tho. We were all waiting for a red theme that was suppose to be coming out soon, however the link has still not been posted. I was looking for something along those lines for my red torch. Thanks!
    02-15-11 08:20 PM
    How about a Wizard of Oz theme? It's such a classic movie! If you can, thank you so much!!!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-15-11 10:15 PM
    How about the ultimate wallpaper-friendly theme, that has no icons at all on the home screen, and only battery/signal/time/date and notifier icons? You'd have to hit the BB key to get to the icons, but I would totally do that to have an almost pristine home screen that obscures almost none of the wallpaper. Seems like a simple idea, but nobody has done it yet. Something similar in concept to Stock Plus, but without the hidden dock (that I can't use because it lacks trackpad support and I have big fingers.)
    02-15-11 10:27 PM