we need to come up with a free guide of how to best utilize the torch and a list of uses. the ultimate torch crackberry abuse guide.
    I am new to blackberry and don't really now how to use it effectively. The phone is like a microcomputer and its not being used to its full potential.
    There needs to be a guide that shows users, based on other user experiences, how to use the phone effectively to increase potential the phone can have on the users lives.
    There may be certain things you do with your phone that others may not of even thought about. The book should not be a detailed boring manual. But a entertaining book such as the tales of crackberry.... book. I believe this is a great idea and should infact be made by users for users. The bible of the blackberry. any ideas or input????
    01-16-11 11:59 AM
    i get what you mean but there's already a user's guide that a few too many of us have too little time or energy to devote to. am guessing a "plain language" online guide, plumped with "roger that's" will be equally useful. these forums, with the attendant "search" capability, are still the best alternative source for information.

another way to look at it, if you survived not knowing you had a problem to address, you're probably doing just fine!
    01-16-11 12:13 PM
    Best apps for a Torch, 9780, 9700, etc.