what program do I use to open the combined3 books on my computer?... it keeps saying WINDOWS EXPLORER CANNOT OPEN/SUPPORT FILE.
    06-03-09 12:15 PM
    im not good with computers.. sorry to sound ignorant.. i went back and got the instructions on how to install it on my phone.. what do you mean "extract" the file.... I already downloaded it but i can't seem to open it on my computer =(......................
    Okie dokie. Download the file. Now, navigate to it through windows explorer. Right-click and go to "Extract" or "Extract All" and then a wizard will pop up to let you save the ipd file somewhere...make sure you save it somewhere where you can find it later...

If you don't have that option, you will need to download winrar or something of the sort. Google "How to Open ZIP files" and I'm sure the answer will reveal itself.

When I get around to it, I'll add a link to the direct ipd file to my how-to since some people don't know what to do with the ZIP file.

EDIT: here's all the info you should need on ZIP files. If you can't open it, read the part about using Win95/98, etc.
    How To: Open a Zip file
    Last edited by amysharren; 06-03-09 at 12:19 PM.
    06-03-09 12:15 PM
    thank you amy =)
    06-03-09 12:18 PM
    amy..... check your PM
    06-03-09 12:21 PM
    can u walkthrow this and tell what to look for and email back about this i can get my phone working becausr boost wont help me out with anything at
    dejorisataol.com
    06-03-09 01:45 PM