***THIS THREAD IS NO LONGER ACTIVE PLEASE VISIT THIS THREAD TO VIEW ALL MY THEMES: http://forums.crackberry.com/showthr...post1779639***

Well guys here it is. This is my first attempt at a theme. I borrowed the basic format from stephenabbott20 But I pretty much reskinned everything. It took me about 6 or 7 hours to do. I hope you like it. I'm working on an OTA link as we speak and I'll post it in this first post when I get one. In the mean time all I have are the files to install through download manager. Without further adieu here are the pictures. I ran this on a simulator and everything seemed to work perfectly but please post up any bugs you might see and I'll try to fix them. Thanks!

Here's the link to download the files to install through Download Manager. Here's the link to the MEGAUPLOAD site...MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service. The OTA link will be up tonight...

Thanks! Please let me know what you think!!!

UPDATE!!!

OK at the request of a few members I made a version with no side bar. It will look like this...

Everything else will be the same. Here's the link to the files to install VIA Download manager...MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service.

Here's the wallpaper...

Last edited by Vaffanculo403; 02-24-09 at 08:33 PM.
    02-22-09 08:57 PM
    Really nice work, very sharp...
    02-22-09 08:59 PM
    PS the browser icon is skinned in the final version. For some reason Plazmic didn't change the icon even though it is changed.
    02-22-09 08:59 PM
    Quick question... do the home screen main four icons show text when selected? Just wondering because I have weatherbug and like to be able to see the temp.
    02-22-09 09:00 PM
    Quick question... do the home screen main four icons show text when selected? Just wondering because I have weatherbug and like to be able to see the temp.