Hello Crackberry Nation,

Im KTaNnEr6, I am new here, in fact this is my first post, but I have been browsing crackberry for about 6 months or so. I joined now because I just got my first Blackberry, the TOUR! This is going to my official introduce/review.

Ok, so my first thoughts on Tour;

First thing I notice is how quality the build feels. Very Sturdy. The weight is great compared to other phones I've had. Screen Resolution is amazing but the actual screen size is a little smaller than what I expected, but I dont really know what I expected. Keyboard is good. Taking some time to get used to since I have some big fingers. Honestly though I think the beveled corners on the keys actually slow me down. Just the way I feel. Have very very little movement in my battery cover. Never noticed it til I read a post about it. No screen ripple either. Overall the phone looks GREAT. Very Sleek. Love the black trackball and black chrome.