Oregonian here too!!! Glad this site is here!!
    Happy Weekend Everyone!!
    07-11-08 08:17 PM
    Happy weekend to you as well.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-11-08 08:34 PM
    How awesome is this???!!! My father was an evangelical minister and is now in Heaven with the Lord. I was raised in the evangelical church, and gave my heart to Jesus at a summer church camp in 1975. God is good! I PASSIONATELY remember being in trouble in school one time (well....several times lol) and I was SOOOOO scared of what the principal was going to do to me (they were still allowed to spank in those days ) My mom prayed with me. She had me read a Bible verse that now, 40 years later, is still ingrained in my head. "The Lord is our refuge and strength. A very present help in times of trouble." The location of that verse is displayed on the license plate of my motorcycle. My NY plate number is "PS46 1"
    07-11-08 09:22 PM
    Greetings all. I am a newbie to BB world. I just got my Cruve tonight. Sprint told me not play with buttons for a cple hours after activation. I am going to bed anyway. However, as a new member to Crackberry I wanted my first post to the forum to be on a Christ related topic.

My Jesus is so good to me and He loves you and me more than I or you will ever imagine in the skin your in now.

I am interested to see how many believers post a shout out to the Lord, as well as their bro/sis in Christ.

Ride safe and good night.
    07-12-08 12:31 AM
    Welcome to CrackBerry. Congrats on your Curve. I want one. This is a pretty cool thread and a great place for your first post. God bless.
    07-12-08 12:34 AM
    Hey rehregirl,

I checked out that group at my church. It is a wonderful program. I needed something more than once a week at the time though. Anyway, just do the next right thing and God will take care of the rest.
    See ya, Kenny
    Last edited by KennyXL; 07-12-08 at 12:37 AM. Reason: meant for rehrehgirl