As a storm user and a newbie here I just wanted to create a thread where
    users could ask for software features to be created.
    04-12-09 01:04 PM
    checklist software.

I use checklist software as a crutch.
    On my BB storm 9500 .
    I would like to a hierachy of check boxes.

This seems it could be very simple to do.
    No extra priorities, or complicated scheduling.

current checklist apps save entries as alpha - numeric

if someone could make a checklist app that navigates as Hierarchical TREE/root with child levels it would be great

THIS SIMPLE NAVIGATION BAR MOVES NEW ENTRIES TO WHERE THEY FIT BEST
    therefore keeping the menu small
    IN MY OPINION THAT USURPS ALPHA-NUMERIC, PRIORITY, AND SCHEDULING ISSUES

IT SEEMS SIMPLE ENOUGH TO TO WORK ON A BLACK BERRY
    IF UNLIMITED ROOTS COULD BE CREATED
    SIMPLE CHECKED AND UNCHECKED BOXES IS GOOD ENOUGH.
    STRIKE THROUGH, COLORING, LINKING, COLLAPSE VIEW, AND NOTES COULD BE UPGRADES SOMEDAY.

INSPIRING APP SITE CURRENTLY FREE
    Get things done, stress free with gljakal's To Do, a free download from gljakal - free software

IF YOU SEE A BB APP LIKE THIS PLEASE LET ME KNOW . THANK YOU FOR READING MY WISH
    Last edited by DAYMAKER; 04-13-09 at 08:27 AM. Reason: TO ADD IMAGE AS REFERENCE TO POST
    04-12-09 01:42 PM
    I've got one: WarBerrying

Here's an app that I haven't been able to find anywhere: Any kind of Wi-Fi network discovery logging app. Basically, all I want it to do at a bare minimum is keep a log of all the networks it finds and their details, similar to doing the built-in site survey, except also with the time that it found each one, and report in regular intervals. If the program also were able to run simultaneously with another position tracker program that reports position in set intervals, which could be synced to correspond with the site survey intervals, that'd be ideal...