So a couple weeks ago after hours and hours of going through every thread, I figured out how to back up my entire phonebook in a single vcf file and was able to send it and store it via email. I didn't use an app or desktop manager, only my phone (BB 9900).

Being a noob, i've added quite a lot of contacts since then so wanted to back up my contacts in a single vcf file again but cant remember how!

Does anyone know how to back up/create a single vcf of your phonebook? From there i'm assuming its easy to send the file via email. I want a vcf file specifically to store in my email.

Thanks in advance.
    02-10-13 03:43 PM
    I've checked and checked and don't see how to create one file with ALL the Contacts. There is not even a way to select multiple Contacts. Curious, are your Contacts in GMail? If yes, then you technically have a backup online in the cloud
    02-12-13 11:55 AM
    Did you use an app? There is a free app that will back up contacts to SD card.

BlackBerry World - Data Backup
    02-15-13 03:14 PM
    Did you use an app? There is a free app that will back up contacts to SD card.

BlackBerry World - Data Backup
    I wonder could using the app to backup and store your contacts also be used to transfer (via the SD card) data to a BB10 phone? (curious)
    02-17-13 10:41 PM
    Hello Friends,