Just wanted to add some of my experience as a working professional, I do alot of emailing mainly.

I don't play games and only use a few apps for measurements or lighting.

Iphone4s was great phone and great apps that I never used, but screen sort of sucks and im not a fan of how inflexible ios is.

Went to HTC one gotta say sleek fast widgets were cool, very flexible os!!! Screen was amazing phone look good battery sucks *** at first after couple of updates it got better but try emailing using Google maps and battery died stupid fast, basically had to keep it plugged in all the time. Emailing is good, but typing sucks *** was worse then iPhone I keep hitting the god dam change language key, when you drive and follow ppl for a living and need to text this sucks asssssss.
    cracked my HTC one screen so decided can't get another one can't go iPhone so picked up the z30..

My god best work phone I've ever used bar none, actually best phone I've ever had period.
    Battery life is RIDonkulous!
    Slick looking phone
    Reception check
    Emailing is really awesome with hub
    Typing is exceptional even vrs qwerty because touch is less tiring tbh. Not that it's tiring to type but still.
    Audio is great
    List keeps going,

But I feel this z30 device really is a level beyond the super hi specced phones on the market right now. It's the whole packadge.

The only con I have is HTC one has a built in data use app where BlackBerry have to pay for a n app oh well.

Just find it amazing the comments on gizmodo on how BlackBerry is a fail for everything...man apple really has some hard core fans.

Posted via CB10
    10-24-13 09:28 PM
    Nice! Glad you like yourZ30, we need positive threads like this.
    10-24-13 09:37 PM
    Awesome, can't wait for mine

Posted from my Z10
    10-24-13 09:49 PM