Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Results 1 to 3 of 3
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By TechADD
  1. atlee James Ronald's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    4 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

    Default How do I clear my hub search history Z30?

    I am on the latest operating system.

    Posted via CB10
  2. FrankIAm's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    3,921 Posts
    PIN
    288986cf
    #2  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by atlee James Ronald View Post
    I am on the latest operating system.

    Posted via CB10
    Resetting the hub works; inward-swipe like a madman from the top right corner until it resets.
  3. TechADD's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    67 Posts
    #3  

    Default

    It's two diagonal swipes from the top right, but make sure you don't bring down the quick menu.
    BB4matt likes this.

Similar Threads

  1. What if I do not use SNAP? Makes any difference?
    By Hasnain Ashfaq in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-17-2014, 12:32 AM
  2. How to use device switch from BB10 to BB10
    By Dat Gui in forum BlackBerry Z30
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 05-12-2014, 04:50 PM
  3. Main Board for my STL100-4
    By vlmedinac in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-07-2014, 09:32 AM
  4. Do you actually use Documents To Go on your BlackBerry smartphone?
    By CrackBerry News in forum CrackBerry.com News Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-07-2014, 09:13 AM
  5. My Z10 Story!
    By TangerineKandy in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-07-2014, 05:01 AM

Posting Permissions